YOUR ACCOUNT
join/renewsearch

Contact Us

Council Administration

CUNA Councils
P.O. Box 431
Madison, WI 53701-0431
Phone: (800) 356-9655
FAX: (608) 231-4061

David Rohn, Vice President
Extension 4368
drohn@cuna.coop

Cheryl Sorenson, Conferences and Meetings Manager
Extension 4393
csorenson@cuna.coop

Deb Verdecchia, Coordinator, Executive Activities and Conferences
Extension 4357
dverdecchia@cuna.coop

Jenny Jackson, Communications & Web Resources Manager
Extension 4102
jjackson@cuna.coop

Julie Lang, Awards & Sponsorship Programs Manager
Extension 4018
jlang@cuna.coop

Natalie Sherry, Membership Manager
Extension 4141
nsherry@cuna.coop

Kevin Stamn, Membership Coordinator, CUNA Councils
Extension 4047
kstamn@cuna.coop

 

 

Awards: awards@cuna.coop

Membership: councilmembership@cuna.coop

Scholarships: scholarships@cuna.coop

Sponsorships: sponsorships@cuna.coop